willkommen zuo Green Side
of Cola

learn more

geschichte
The Green Cola Company

An der Grenzregion Orestiada-Evros und bei der dort ansässigen Abfüllanlage (EPAP) wird die jahrzehntelange Philosophie der Menschen des ersten Produktionsteams von der Green Cola Company beibehalten und weitergeführt. Die Kombination aus authentischer Tradition und Entwicklung, fungiert als Grundstein der Forschung neuer qualitativer und innovativer Produkte, die den Verbraucher respektieren. Bewaffnet mit einer grossen Leidenschaft für Innovation und Forschung neuer Trends im Getränkebereich, führt das Team der GCC Ihre Forschung an neuen Rezepturen weiter, mit dem Ziel, den positiven Trend der Verbraucher gegenüber Ihrer Produkte zu erhöhen.

see all available packages

We dream Green
Bottle 1.5L Sie können es in allen großen Supermarktketten finden
Bottle 500ml Sie können es in allen großen Supermarktketten finden
Glass Bottle 330ml Sie können es in allen Restaurants und Cafés
Can 330ml Sie können es in allen großen Supermarktketten finden

produkte

Hervorragender Geschmack, originell und vor allem erfrischend!

Green Cola ist eine neuartige Cola die alle anspricht, auch Menschen mit besonderen Ernährungsgewohnheiten (z.B. Diabetiker), die auf der Suche nach einem kalorienarmen Produkt sind und die dabei nicht auf ein positives Geschmackserlebnis verzichten wollen.

Erhältlich in 250ml, 330ml, 500ml und 1,5l Verpackungen..

 sehen Sie die Zutaten

Water, Carbon Dioxide,

Colour: Sulphite Ammonia Caramel,
Acidificant Acid: Citric Acid and Malic Acid 
Sweeteners: Steviol Glycosides and Sucralose, Natural Flavouring
Regulator: Sodium Citrate, Natural Caffeine.

Green Cola does not contain sugar, aspartame, phosphoric acid, sodium cyclamate and preservatives. All ingredients of Green Cola have the suppliers' specifications and certificates. They also have the approval of food institutions (European Food Safety Authority)

jede 330ml Verpackung enthalt:

kcal
2kcal100%
kohlenhydrate
0g100%
fett
0g100%
ges. fettsäuren
0g100%
Salz
0.12g100%

stevia

Stevia statt Zucker?

Stevia Rebaudiana ist eine Pflanze heimisch nach Südamerika, wo Stämme haben es für mehr als 1500 Jahren verwendet. Es ist weitgehend als eine gemeinsame Süßstoff in Südamerika und Japan für viele Jahre verwendet worden, und in den letzten 10 Jahren seine Attribute und Vorteile sind weit verbreitet in den USA und Europa genossen

Wir haben natürliche Stevia als unser wichtigstes Süßungsmittel gewählt, weil es viele Vorteile bietet, die beiden von Interesse sind:

  • Stevia ist das einzige natürliche Süßungsmittel mit null Kalorien, null Kohlenhydrate, null glycemic Index und null glycemic Belastung (GL) und erlaubt Verbrauchern, einen süßen Geschmack zu genießen, ohne Kalorien zum täglichen Energieeinlaß hinzuzufügen und helfend erheblich, diese Ordnung zu behalten!
  • Stevia hat eine vernachlässigbare Wirkung auf Blutglukose, die es sehr attraktiv für Menschen auf carb kontrollierte Diäten macht.

Ihre positiven merkmale :

● Durch ihre begrenzte energiezufuhr unterstützt sie positiv eine kalorienbewusste ernährung

● Sie ist auch für diabetiker geeignet

● Die Blätter der Stevia-Pflanze enthalten viele Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente sowie B-Vitamine und Phytonährstoffe

contact

Germany: 

Greeky's GmbH

Karl Rohm Weg 13
71686 Remseck

Tel .: +491733275928 

email:  leo.stoikos@greekys.com

 

Austria:  

Geromichalos Handels GmbH

Wagner - Schönkirch -Gasse 9
A-1230 Wien

Tel .:  +43 (0) 16165595

Fax:  +43 (0) 16165597  

email:  geromichalos@geromichalos.at

welcome to the Green Side
of Cola

learn more

history
The Green Cola Company

The border region of Orestiada Evros was set up as a starting point for Green Cola Company, which through its bottling plant (EPAP) keeps following the culture of its first production team formed, many decades ago.  The combination of tradition's authenticity with creation, is of fundamental importance towards creating innovative products of high quality, that respect consumer.  Armed with greater passion for innovation and new trends' research on soft drinks, the team of GCC continues to experiment, searching for new recipes, hoping to increase consumer's already positive stream towards its products.

see all available packages

We dream Green
Bottle 1.5L You can find it in all major super market chains
Bottle 500ml You can find it in all major super market chains and on the go kiosk
Glass Bottle 250ml You can find it in all restaurants and cafes
Can 330ml Available in every place

product

Tasty, original but most of all refreshing!

Green Cola is a new proposal for Cola, addressed to all, even to those with special dietary habits (eg diabetics) looking for a product with minimal caloric cost, without sacrificing the taste result.

Available packages 250ml, 330ml, 500ml and 1,5lt.

 see the ingredients

Water, Carbon Dioxide,

Colour: Sulphite Ammonia Caramel,
Acidificant Acid: Citric Acid and Malic Acid 
Sweeteners: Steviol Glycosides and Sucralose, Natural Flavouring
Regulator: Sodium Citrate, Natural Caffeine.

Green Cola does not contain sugar, aspartame, phosphoric acid, sodium cyclamate and preservatives. All ingredients of Green Cola have the suppliers' specifications and certificates. They also have the approval of food institutions (European Food Safety Authority)

Each can of 330ml contains:

kcal
2kcal100%
carbohydrates
0g100%
fat
0g100%
saturated
0g100%
sodium
0.12g100%

stevia

Stevia instead of sugar ?

Stevia Rebaudiana is a plant native to South America where tribes have used it for more than 1500 years. It has been extensively used as a common sweetening ingredient in South America and Japan for many years, and in the past 10 years its attributes and benefits are more widely enjoyed in the US and Europe

We chose natural stevia as our key sweetener because it offers many benefits, the two of most interest are:

  • Stevia is the only natural sweetener with zero calories, zero carbohydrates, zero glycemic index (GI) and zero glycemic load (GL) and thus allows consumers to enjoy a sweet taste without adding calories to the daily energy intake, helping significantly towards keeping that trim figure!
  • Stevia has a negligible effect on blood glucose which makes it very attractive for people on carb controlled diets

The benefits of stevia

● No calories

● Suitable for diabetics

● Contains many minerals and nutrients

● Negligible effect on blood glucose levels

● Gluten free

● Suitable for vegans

contact

Green Cola Bottling International 

17o km National Road Athens - Lamia & 2 Kalamatas

145 64 Nea Kifisia
Athens / Greece

Phone: +30 2108002980

Email: contact@greencola.com